July Entertainment Lineup

Take a break from the summer heat at Post 76. Grab a friend and enjoy a cold beverage and music in the beer garden on the riverwalk.

July Entertainment Schedule

  • Friday July 2 – Los Tovares
  • Saturday July 3 – Top shelf
  • Sunday July 4th – Dj Joey D
  • Friday July 9 – Danny Lopez y Aventura
  • Saturday July 10 – Grupo Oro
  • Sunday July 11 – Joey D
  • Friday July 16 – Bandura
  • Saturday 17 – Celsius
  • Sunday July 18 – TBA
  • Friday July 23 – Jesse chewy
  • Saturday July 24 – La Justicia
  • Sunday July 25 – DJ Al
  • Friday July 30 – Benny y LosJets
  • Saturday July 31 – TBA

You may also like